Maïta's Blog

Handmade Felt Baby Shoes and Other Pretty Things

Hand Appliqued bag June 2, 2010

Filed under: accessories — maitas @ 10:21 am

I did this for Maia yesterday..I think she liked it, I’m not really up to princesses so I guess it wasn’t perfect!

It’s to put her 5pm after school snack in. Hmm, looks like it’s a big snack! Maybe it could be a shoe bag, or a general bits bag going by how she loves to collect things and stash them away someplace secret…

Copyright Maïta’s 2008-2010

 

2 Responses to “Hand Appliqued bag”

  1. Ari Says:

    Hello teacher!!!
    Your work is very pretty… I think that you will be rich in few time with your things 🙂

    You know that you are the best teacher in the world??
    I feel that my english is better than before know you… but perhaps it’s only my sensation jejej

    Bye byee, see you!!!


Leave a Reply

