Maïta's Blog

Handmade Felt Baby Shoes and Other Pretty Things

blueboard paint! March 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — maitas @ 8:37 pm

I’ve just finished painting the long awaited other side of my daughter’s bedroom, poor thing. I decided to use coloured blackboard paint for half of it and just plain white above. It needs another coat(gotta buy some more) but it’s nice and bright. I think I’ll add some coordinating circles to make with the other side too. I thought this image looked rather pleasing..well to my eye at least! I love the new print I got the other day from Keboniko by Cosas Minimas.

Copyright Maïta’s 2008-2010

 

2 Responses to “blueboard paint!”

  1. keboniko Says:

    Ha quedado precioso!!! Me encanta la kokeshi y el elefante Elmer!! Si es que la teacher tiene muy buen gusto!!!

    • maitas Says:

      Gracias! No esta acabado pero poc a poc! La Kokeshi fue un regalo de una amiga y Elmer fue comprado por mi padres cuando Maia era mas bebe! Ya tengo que hacer topos…que emocion…x


Leave a Reply

