Maïta's Blog

Handmade Felt Baby Shoes and Other Pretty Things

Rainbow clips March 11, 2010

Filed under: accessories — maitas @ 3:02 pm

After that rash of cold weather I thought these clips I’ve been making might brighten things up…I am so pleased and excited with how they have turned out and a big thanks to my mother in law for doing all the crocheted flowers for me! The clip inside the little “sleeping bag” of gingham ribbon is a normal click open and close type which stays put in little people hair!

I would take a picture of them in situ as they really do look adorable actually in hair but of course my daughter as usual isn’t playing ball!

If you would like to make an order please contact me at maitasshoes@gmail.com. They are 4 euros or 3.50GB pounds(sorry, don’t have a pound sign on my Spanish computer!)

Despues de la nieve pensaba que estas clips traen un poco de alegria  al dia! A mi me encanta muchisimo y estoy tan feliz con el resultado. Estan hechos ,a mano con cinta vichy de varios colores, y un abrazo muy grande para mi suegra quien hizo los flores de ganchillo! El clip utilizado dentro del forro es uno normal que queda fijado bien el el pelo de pequeña princesas. Me gustaria mostrar una foto con ellos en situ pero mi hija no me deja o sea que teneis que conformar con ese…

Si quieres hacer un pedido manda un mensaje a maitasshoes@gmail.com valen 4 euros cada uno

copyright Maïta’s 2008-2010

 

Leave a comment