Maïta's Blog

Handmade Felt Baby Shoes and Other Pretty Things

Basking in the Spanish sun August 21, 2009

Filed under: gadget holders — maitas @ 9:52 am

The same friend who ordered the MP3 pouch asked me to make her a slip with easy access for her posh new phone and here it lies dappled by the lovely Spanish sun…or should I say boiling, unbearable sun which prevents me from going out in the street during the day! It’s soooo hot at the moment.

P1030278

 

This has been hand stitched too as I couldn’t be bothered to get my sewing machine out! It looks even better with an actual phone in it but mine is too small and my husband has thoughtlessly taken his to work with him.

Copyright Maïta´s 2008-2009

 

Leave a Reply

