Maïta's Blog

Handmade Felt Baby Shoes and Other Pretty Things

A little something special for a little someone special August 21, 2009

Filed under: baby shoes — maitas @ 6:08 pm

Nearly finished this special order, just got to get those pins out and the poppers on.

Not really into pink and cutsie like this but now I’m thinking perhaps I am! The lady whose’s baby I’ve made them for is apparently pink all the way!

My 3 year old just suprised me by picking them up(with clean hands I hope) and saying they were  “really pitty” so there you go. However I was making a different design in front of her this afternoon and she said “they not nice, mummy” so it swings in roundabouts!

P1030295Copyright Maïta´s 2008-2009

 

2 Responses to “A little something special for a little someone special”

  1. Llollo Says:

    Me encantan!!! Todos son preciosos. Congratulations.

  2. maitas Says:

    Thankyou Llollo! Glad you like them.


Leave a Reply

